Welcome to the Uber Forum!

Welcome to one of the best resources on Transportation Network Companies (TNCs)! Uber Forum is an independent and unbiased resource to discuss Uber, Lyft, Postmates, Instacart, Favor, Deliv, DoorDash and more! Uber Forum has over 4,000+ members and 100,000+ posts! Please join the Uber Forum community by signing up today! Registration is FREE and will enable you to post messages. We can't wait to see you online! :)

Error processing your request

Discussion in 'Uber Riders Forum' started by andrewyoshi, May 17, 2016.

Uber Driver Promo Code | Lyft Driver Promo Code

1. andrewyoshi

andrewyoshi
    Expand Collapse

Indonesia
    Hi, I have been using uber for a few years and have used it succesfully multiple times but for the past month I have not been able to use uber and it keeps showing “There was an error processing your request. if this continues please reach out to support@uber.com

Tried restarting the phone, redownloading the app, signed in to my other account and the error is still there but I can order uber when i tried using my Ipad with the same ID

I am using an Iphone 6 with the latest 9.3.2 IOS (Just updated it today)

2. Calvin Frit

Calvin Frit
    Expand Collapse

try to use a android device, maybe its an ios issue, or better as support from UBER

3. M. Danish

M. Danish
    Expand Collapse

Pakistan
    “There was an error processing your request. if this continues please visit help.uber.com”

4. priya kumari

priya kumari
    Expand Collapse

India
    I can't understand why show that

5. Mks nehra

Mks nehra
    Expand Collapse

India
    While i try to book a reide, i receive the following error message,

"there was an error processing your request if this continues. please visit help.uber.com"

This is so ridiculous i am soo frustrated i have not been able to use the service from a long time ago, and thought there is no help from uber, even after multiple requests.